clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs. Atletico Madrid live stream 2017: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

Atletico take their 1-0 lead to England in the second leg of their Champions League quarter-final

Club Atletico de Madrid Training & Press Conference Photo by Ross Kinnaird/Getty Images

Atletico Madrid had the chance to rest Savic, Koke, Saul, Gabi and Griezmann as they beat Osasuna 3-0 in LaLiga with the crucial Champions League clash. Leicester rested Danny Drinkwater and Wes Morgan during their 2-2 draw with Crystal Palace on the same day.

Prior to the game, Diego Simeone said, “Leicester depends on the details, as we also depend on the details. It’s a well-worked and defensively balanced team and we are also similar like that. So it’s an evenly-matched and complex qualifier."

Kevin Gameiro is back in action after missing some time with a tow injury while Miguel Angel Moya has been cleared to play too. Atletico have conceded just four goals in ten games since losing to Barcelona in February and will be a very tough nut to crack for Leicester.

Atletico Madrid squad: Oblak, Moyá, Moreira; Juanfran, Godín, Giménez, Savic, Lucas, Filipe; Gabi, Koke, Saúl, Cerci, Thomas, Gaitán, Carrasco; Correa, Gameiro, Griezmann, Torres.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 20:45 PM GMT/BST, 15:45 Eastern, 12:45 Pacific

SB Nation OPPOSITION Blog: The Fosse Posse

Available: BT Sport 2, BBC Radio, BT Sport Live Streaming, BT Sport 4K UHD, BBC Radio 5 Live (UK), ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, Fox Sports 2 USA, fuboTV, Fox Sports GO, WatchESPN, Fox Soccer 2GO USA (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.