clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Atlético Madrid - Villarreal: Time, TV, streaming and how to watch LaLiga

How to get your weekly Atleti fill.

Club Atletico de Madrid v Villarreal CF - La Liga Photo by Denis Doyle/Getty Images

A poor midweek result adds yet more pressure to an Atlético Madrid squad already struggling for goals and defensive confidence. This weekend’s opponents, Villarreal, have been resurgent this season, and have never been an easy opponent; Atlético have only defeated the Yellow Submarine once in the past three seasons. There does not seem to be a light at the end of the tunnel for Atleti at the moment, so a draw seems most likely.

Prediction

0-0

How to Watch

Location: Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain.

Time: 6:30pm CEST, 5:30pm BST, 12:30pm EST, 9:30am PST

SB Nation opposition blog: Villarreal USA

Available TV/Streaming: beIN La Liga (Spain), beIN Sports en Español, fuboTV (U.S.), Sky Sports Football (U.K.)

For more listings, head over to livesoccertv.com.