clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Eibar-Atlético Madrid: Copa del Rey time, tv, online

Atleti are 90 minutes from a Copa del Rey semifinal

Atletico Madrid v Eibar - Copa Del Rey Quarter-final: First Leg Photo by Gonzalo Arroyo Moreno/Getty Images

Thanks to a convincing first leg display at Estadio Vicente Calderón last week, Atlético Madrid enter the second leg of its Copa del Rey quarterfinal at Eibar in a comfortable position.

Diego Simeone’s troops are a perfect two-for-two away in this year’s Copa, notching a 6-0 win at Guijuelo in the Round of 32 and a 2-0 win at Las Palmas in the Round of 16. Eibar must overturn a 3-0 deficit from the first leg of this tie, and thus, Atleti will be under comparatively little pressure to bring its A-game.

Antoine Griezmann was dropped from the squad to rest, but Simeone has selected the rest of his first team otherwise. Augusto, Tiago and Jan Oblak are still injured and unavailable.

Location: Ipurúa Municipal Stadium, Eibar, Spain

Date: Jan. 25, 2017

Kick-off time: 17:15 PM GMT/BST, 1:15 PM EST, 10:15 PST

SB Nation Opposition Blog: N/A

Available TV/streaming: beIN LaLiga/beIN Sports Connect (Spain), beIN Sports Español/fuboTV (US), not available in UK.

For listings in other countries, head over to livesoccertv.com.