clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

France vs. Scotland 2016: Start time, TV schedule and live stream for Euro 2016 warmup

Griezmann will be looking to finish France's preparation before facing into the Euros

Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images

Atletico Madrid's Antoine Griezmann is set to light up the Euros this summer. Many a Rojiblanco fan will be keeping a very close eye on the attacker to make sure he does us proud and does not get injured.

If Griezmann is not your cup of tea, there are plenty of other excellent players like Paul Pogba and Anthony Martial on display and if you care a whiff about football, you will want to see how the favourites for the tournament are shaping up.

The host nation finish up their preparations for the tournament with a friendly against Scotland on Saturday night and here is everything you need to know about it.

Location: Stade Saint-Symphorien, Metz, France

Kick-off time: 08:00 PM GMT, 03:00 PM Eastern, 12.00 PM Pacific

SB Nation OPPOSITION Blog:

Available TV: Premier Sports (UK), ESPN Deportes TV, ESPN2 (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

France Squad

Goalkeepers: Benoit Costil (Rennes), Hugo Lloris (Tottenham), Steve Mandanda (Marseille)

Defenders: Lucas Digne (Roma), Patrice Evra (Juventus), Christophe Jallet (Lyon), Laurent Koscielny (Arsenal), Eliaquim Mangala (Manchester City), Jeremy Mathieu (Barcelona), Bacary Sagna (Manchester City), Adil Rami (Sevilla)

Midfielders: Yohan Cabaye (Crystal Palace), Lassana Diarra (Marseille), N'Golo Kante (Leicester), Blaise Matuidi (Paris Saint-Germain), Paul Pogba (Juventus), Moussa Sissoko (Newcastle)

Forwards: Kingsley Coman (Bayern Munich), Andre-Pierre Gignac (Tigres), Olivier Giroud (Arsenal), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Anthony Martial (Manchester United), Dimitri Payet (West Ham)