clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Argentina vs. United States live stream 2016: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

Messi and company looking to mess up Jurgen Klinsmann's American dream in the Copa America semi-final

Thearon W. Henderson/Getty Images

Argentina face the USA in the semi-finals of the Copa America and Atletico Madrid fans will notive a few familiar faces starting and possibly coming off the bench. We won't get the chance to see our newest signing in Nicolas Gaitan, who misses out due to suspension.

Two of our other recent signings, Matias Kranevitter and Augusto Fernandez. Both players play in a similar position and with Javier Mascherano and Ever Banega manning the double-pivot position in Tata Martino's 4-2-3-1, it seems as though they will have to be content with cameo appearences. That is, of course, unless Banega is pushed into a more attacking role with Lavezzi losing out.

Location: NRG Stadium, Houston, Texas

Kick-off time: 02:00 GMT, 21:00 Eastern, 18:00 Pacific

Check out Stars and Stripes FC for plenty of coverage of the game

Available: Premier Sports  (UK TV), Futbol de Primera Radio, Univision Deportes USA, Univision USA, TyC Sports Internacional USA, Fox Sports GO, fuboTV, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 1 USA (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.