clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs. Croatia live stream 2016: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

Spain need just one point to finish atop their group and it remains to be seen what team Del Bosque opts for against Croatia

David Ramos/Getty Images

Spain have already qualified for the knockout stages of Euro 2016 but face one of the better teams in the tournament on Tuesday night when they face a Luka Modric-led Croatia side to see who tops group D when all is said and done.

Given the fact that Spain have already qualified, they might drop some of their main men for reasons that include rest and also avoiding suspensions for those on yellow cards. Iker Casillas could also start in place of David de Gea in order to give the former captain and leader of the team a cap in the tournament - 16 years after he made his first tournament squad at Euro 2000.

From an Atletico point of view, Juanfran will probably start while Koke could see his first start of the tournament if Cesc Fabregas is rested. Croatia appear to be in disarray after their fans created trouble, for which Croatia's FA were fined €100,000 for, during the teams 2-2 draw with the Czech Republic.

Location: Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France

Kick-off time: 20:00 GMT, 15:00 Eastern, 12:00 Pacific

Available TV: STV Scotland, ITV 1 UK (UK), ESPN3 USA, ESPN (US)

Available streaming: Watch ESPN, The ITV Hub

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Spain possible XI:

Casillas, Juanfran, Pique, Bartra, Jordi Alba, Iniesta, Busquets, Koke, Nolito, Aduriz, Vazquez