clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

France vs. Albania live stream 2016: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

Antoine Griezmann may not start as France seek qualification to the knockouts

Alex Livesey/Getty Images

France's EURO 2016 campaign got off to a winning start on Friday as the hosts dispatched Romania in dramatic fashion at Stade de France. However, manager Didier Deschamps knows his side can play better and is prepared reportedly to get "ruthless" ahead of Wednesday's clash with Albania. Deschamps may be ready to drop Antoine Griezmann and Juventus star Paul Pogba in response to the duo's less-than-inspiring displays in the 2-1 win over Romania.

That isn't the best news for Atlético Madrid fans, who naturally want to see Griezmann star for his country. We may yet get our wish if Griezmann enters as a substitute at some point in what is expected to be an easy win for the hosts.

Location: Stade Vélodrome, Marseille

Kick-off time: 20:00 PM GMT, 15:00 Eastern, 12:00 Pacific

Available TV: ITV 1 (UK), ESPN, ESPN Deportes, ESPN3, WATCH ESPN (US)

Available radio: BBC 5 Live (UK), Sirius XM FC, ESPN Deportes Radio (US)

For listings in other countries, visit livesoccertv.com.