clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Atletico Madrid vs. PSV Eindhoven live stream 2016: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

Atletico need just a single goal to settle the tie following a scoreless draw in the first leg

Denis Doyle/Getty Images

Following a less than cagey first leg, Atletico welcome PSV to the Vicente Calderon knowing that one goal will be enough to see them prevail from their Champions League last 16 tie with the reigning Dutch champions. Atletico are on an eight game unbeaten streak since losing 2-1 to Barcelona at the Camp Nou in January.

Their last four games since the stalemate at the Philips Stadion have resulted in four victories with Atletico scoring 10 goals and conceding just one, which included a 1-0 victory over eternal rivals Real Madrid at the Santiago Bernabeu.

Location: Vicente Calderon, Madrid, Spain

Kick-off time: 19:45 PM GMT, 15:45 Eastern, 12:45 Pacific

Available TV: Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, ESPN Deportes TV, Fox Sports 2 USA (US), BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live Streaming (UK)

Available streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Atletico Madrid possible XI

Oblak; Juanfran, Giménez, Godín, Filipe Luís; Koke, Gabi, Carrasco, Saúl; Griezmann, Fernando Torres.

PSV Eindhoven possible XI

Zoet; Arias, Bruma, Moreno, Willems; Guardado, Pröpper, Van Ginkel; Narsingh, De Jong, Locadia.